We're here for you

We care about you, your business, your employees, and your success. Our experts will provide you with real solutions, and we'll do it with a smile. At Raffa, that's just who we are and how we work. At the end of the day, we're not happy until you are.

Steve Heger, President

Steve Heger

President
steve@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2555
Jon Zeisler, Vice President of Group Benefits

Jon Zeisler

Vice President of Group Benefits
jon@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2568
Jeyalene Baron, Financial Advisor / Benefit Consultant

Jeyalene Baron

Financial Advisor / Benefit Consultant
jeyalene@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2556
Eduardo Gimenez, Vice President of Retirement Plan Services

Eduardo Gimenez

Vice President of Retirement Plan Services
ed@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2563
Matthew Roberts, Director of Group Benefits

Matthew Roberts

Director of Group Benefits
matthew@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2574
Kate Diffenderfer, Financial Advisor/HR Consultant

Kate Diffenderfer

Director of Client Solutions
kate@raffafinancial.com
240-386-1891
Kim Cochrane, Director, Retirement Plan Services

Kim Cochrane

Director, Retirement Plan Services
kim@raffafinancial.com
240-386-1896
James Strother, Financial Advisor

James Strother

Financial Advisor
james@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2554
Jennifer Conners, Office Manager

Jennifer Conners

Office Manager
jennifer@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2550
Joanna Samuel, Individual Insurance Specialist

Joanna Samuel

Individual Insurance Specialist
joanna@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2575
Christy Bonnewell, Senior Account Manager

Christy Bonnewell

Senior Account Manager
christy@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2566
Sherlyn Jeyasekeran, Analyst

Sherlyn Jeyasekeran

Analyst
sherlyn@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2557
Rick Carr, Financial Strategist

Rick Carr

Financial Strategist
rick@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2544
Alexis Lopez, Senior Account Executive

Alexis López

Senior Account Executive
alexis@raffafinancial.com
240-386-1894
Stephanie Springer, Senior Account Executive

Stephanie Springer

Senior Account Executive
stephanie@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2561
Marsha Barber, Account Manager

Marsha Cantler

Account Manager
marsha@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2553
Nikki Poole, Account Manager

Nikki Poole

Account Manager
nikki@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2578
Wendy Perez, Executive Assistant

Wendy Perez

Executive Assistant
wendy@raffafinancial.com
240-386-1890
Ashley Dronenburg, Account Manager

Ashley Dronenburg

Account Manager
ashley@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2567
Chris Payette, Senior Analyst

Chris Payette

Senior Analyst
chris@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2551
Edward Owen, Retirement Plan Specialist

Edward Owen

Retirement Plan Specialist
eddie@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2565
Angela Fitzpatrick, Client Advocate

Angela Fitzpatrick

Client Advocate
angela@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2546
Jim Van Eperen, Vice President of Raffa Insurance Services

Jim Van Eperen

Vice President of Raffa Insurance Services
jim@raffafinancial.com
Chrissy Bell, Administrative Assistant

Chrissy Bell

Administrative Assistant
chrissy@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2569
Janet Hughes, Senior Analyst

Janet Hughes

Senior Analyst
janet@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2560
Mat Gorchesky, Client Advocate

Mat Gorchesky

Client Advocate
mat@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2562
Patti Curran, Client Advocate

Patti Curran

Client Advocate
patti@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2573
Ronica Hitchcock, Client Advocate

Ronica Hitchcock

Client Advocate
ronica@raffafinancial.com
240-403-2547
Leigh Boyes, Client Service Manager

Leigh Boyes

Client Service Manager
Cameron Heger, Client Services Manager

Cameron Heger

Client Services Manager
cameron@raffafinancial.com
240-386-1895

We're here to help you get results

Want to learn more about how we do it?